Alanya Hotels

Seyahat Rehberi


ALANYA
This unique beauty beach on the Mediterranean coast is known to everyone.
Alanya is at the top of the holiday resorts you can evaluate for a holiday. In 1220
Sultan Alaaddin Keykubat turned Alanya into a space and sea base for winter use. Built in the 13th century by the Seljuks, Alanya has 150 towers and 220 meters above sea level, except for the kalenin mosque remnants on the inside
There is a Byzantine church. Alternatives, cafes and nights you can eat in Alanya, sea, sand, sun, beaches and different foods, Alanya offers a great environment for vacation holiday heavenly holiday. Situated 15 km east of Alanya, Dim Age Valley is the ideal place to relax. Alanya, which can be reached from all the coasts, is a perfect sun, sea and sand paradise.

There are a number of places to visit in the holiday paradise of Alanya and to attract your interest:
Alanya Castle, Derya Cave, Maiden Tower, Phosphorous Cave, Leartis-Learti (Mahmutlar Ruins), Aşıklar Cave, Korsanlar Cave, Kadı İni Cave, Hasbahçe Cave, Beldibi Cave, Dim Cave, Cimen Cave, Big Dipsiz Cave, Damlataş Cave, Sarapsa Like the Caravanserai, Alara Han, Aksebe Sultan Masjid, Emir Bedruddin Mosque, Suleymaniye (Kale) Mosque, Selçuklu Shipyard, Lotape (Aytap) Port Town, Syedra Ruins.

ALANYA HOTELS

OTEL ADI TELEFON FAKS WEB SİTE STATÜ
Botanik Hotel 90.242. 527 4850 90.242. 527 4072 http://www.botanikhotel.com.tr * * * * *
Çeleş Beach Resort Hotel 90.242. 527 5005 90.242. 527 5006 http://www.celesbeachresort.com * * * * *
Pegasos Hotel 90.242. 286 8510 90.242. 286 8620 http://www.pegasoshotels.com.tr * * * * *
Grand Kaptan Hotel 90.242. 514 0101 90.242. 514 0092 http://www.kaptanhotels.com * * * * *
Royal Vikingen Resort Hotel 90.242. 565 2545 90.242. 565 2549 http://www.royalvikingenresort.com * * * * *
Serapsu Hotel 90.242. 565 1476 90.242. 565 1626 http://www.serapsu.com * * * * *
Ananas Hotel 90.242. 514 1550 90.242. 514 1544 http://www.ananasotel.com * * * *
Club Aqua Plaza Hotel 90.242. 527 5020 90.242. 527 4792 http://www.clubaquaplaza.com * * * *
Grand Bali Hotel 90.242. 511 0453 90.242. 511 0493 http://www.grandbali.com * * * *
Justiniano Hotel 90.242. 527 4532 90.242. 527 4536 http://www.justinianohotels.com * * * *
Panorama Hotel 90.242. 513 1181 90.242. 513 1028 http://www.panoramahotel.com.tr * * * *
İberostar Club Alantur Hotel 90.242. 518 1740 90.242. 518 1756 http://www.alantur.com.tr * * * *
Acar Hotel 90.242. 514 2801 90.242. 514 2802 http://www.acarhotel.com * * *
Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel 90.242. 513 4018 90.242. 512 1508 http://www.alaiye.com.tr * * *
Güneş Hotel 90.242. 511 9595 90.242. 511 9594 http://guneshotels.com * * *
Güral Hotel 90.242. 513 7844 90.242. 513 2967 http://www.guralotel.com * * *
Saray Beach Hotel 90.242. 512 6080 90.242. 519 0851 http://www.saraybeach.com * * *
Club Turtas Hotel 90.242. 565 2945 90.242. 565 2556 http://www.clubturtas.com * * *
Bilkay Hotel 90.242. 511 3177 90.242. 511 3197 http://www.bilkayhotel.com.tr * *
Pınar Hotel 90.242. 513 1029 90.242. 513 2635 http://www.pinar-hotel.com * *
Attıla Hotel 90.242. 513 4751 90.242. 513 4752 * *
Blue Sky Bayırlı Hotel 90.242. 513 6487 90.242. 513 4320 * *
Crown Hotel 90.242. 513 2830 90.242. 513 5850 * *
Yunusgücü Hotel 90.242. 513 3002 90.242. 513 6613 * *
Club Oasis Vista 90.242. 565 1451 90.242. 565 1449 http://www.majesty.com.tr 1.sinif tatil köyü
Club Kastalia 90.242. 565 1315 90.242. 565 1428 http://www.clubkastalia.com.tr 2.sinif tatil köyü

Bir Cevap Yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir