Marmaris Hotels

Seyahat Rehberi


Marmaris is one of the most beautiful resorts in our country. Marmaris is a paradise corner where you can see all the shades of green and blue in twelve months of the year. The natural beauties of Marmaris, blue cruise opportunities, modern yacht harbors and the possibility of all kinds of water sports in the gulf are the paradise of all the tourists starting from five star hotels to the most noble hostel. Marmaris provides the opportunity to enter the sea even in winter with its Mediterranean climate, high mountains surrounding it, pine forests and wide leaf plane trees form the green texture of Marmaris. Marmaris, under the influence of Mediterranean climate, is hot and dry in summers and rainy in winters. International marmaris is one of the main activities of yacht racing. Dalaman, which is a holiday paradise, is only one and a half hour away and is the closest airport to Marmaris in terms of air transportation. For those who come to Marmaris, without having to go to the blue tour with the yachts, without seeing the Marmaris museum without visiting the unique beauty bays of Marmaris, Orange, Paradise Island, Bozburun, Turgut waterfall, Porthole, Günnucece, Marmaris tarhası, It is advised not to return before visiting the ancient cities.

MARMARIS HOTELS

OTEL ADI

TELEFON FAKS WEB SİTE STATÜ
Aqua Hotel 90.252.455 3636 90.252. 455 3650 http://www.hotelaqua.com * * * * *
Divan Marmaris Mares 90.252. 455 2200 90.252. 455 2201 http://www.mares.com.tr * * * * *
Elegance Hotel 90.252.412 8101 90.252. 412 8193 http://www.elegancehotels.com * * * * *
İberostar Hotel 90.252.417 4050 90.252. 417 4060 http://www.hotelgrandazur.com * * * * *
Art Marmaris 90.252.417 3366 90.252. 417 3375 http://www.artmarmaris.com * * * *
Club Armar 90.252.417 2808 90.252. 417 2783 http://www.clubarmar.com * * * *
Club Green Nature 90.252.417 6120 90.252. 417 6132 http://www.clubgreennature.com * * * *
Loryma Resort Hotel 90.252.476 7220 90.252. 476 7225 http://www.loryma.com * * * *
Poseidon Hotel 90.252.413 4848 90.252. 412 1840 * * * *
Royal Maris Hotel 90.252.412 8383 90.252. 412 4112 http://www.royalmarishotel.com * * * *
Turunç Hotel 90.252.476 7024 90.252. 476 7032 http://www.turuncotel.com.tr * * * *
Flamingo Hotel 90.252.417 3255 90.252. 417 3259 http://www.flamingohotel.net * * *
Hawaii Hotel 1 90.252.412 4003 90.252. 412 3673 http://www.hawaiihotels.com.tr * * *
Juniper Hotel 90.252.455 3151 90.252. 455 3616 http://www.hoteljuniper.com * * *
Sesin Hotel 90.252.412 5355 90.252. 412 2083 http://www.sesinhotel.com * * *
Sun Princess Resort Hotel 90.252.417 3525 90.252. 417 3528 http://www.princess.com.tr * * *
Irmak Hotel 90.252.412 4386 90.252. 412 4988 http://www.hotelirmak.com * *
Hawaii Hotel 2 90.252.412 4005 90.252. 412 4005 http://www.hawaiihotels.com.tr * *
Hani Hotel 90.252.412 5479 90.252. 413 7372 http://www.almenagroup.com * *
Hale Hotel 90.252.417 3436 90.252. 417 3328 http://www.almenagroup.com * *
Pupa Yacht Hotel 90.252.316 7715 90.252. 316 7737 http://www.pupa.com.tr * *
Joy Group 90.252. 413 3430 90.252. 413 3434 http://www.joyhotels.com 1.sinif tatil köyü
Marmaris Palace 90.252.455 5555 90.252. 455 2125 http://www.marmarispalace.com 1.sinif tatil köyü
Magic Life 90.252.422 0200 90.252. 422 0208 http://www.magiclife.com 1.sinif tatil köyü
Marmaris Park 90.252.455 2121 90.252. 455 3435 http://www.marmarispark.com 1.sinif tatil kö

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.